Documentations of life's inspiration.

Quito Old Town


Before I write, I’d like to say to my loyal followers that down here in the Galapagos Island of San Cristobal, WiFi is few and far between and when I find it, it is the speed of dial up. I also don’t have WiFi or cell connection in camp where I spend my days at least Monday to Friday. Thus, my posts will, unfortunately, be few and far between unless I can find some sort of magical spot on this island that has wicked upload speeds. Posts will happen on Saturdays and Sundays, most likely. I appreciate your support.

This is a gallery of the Old Town in Quito, which I visited a week ago. Incredible churches matched by the surrounding colonial architecture makes for an old town that rivals those in Europe. Enjoy the gallery, and I hope to have some pics of the Galapagos up shortly.

One response

  1. Debbie Fischer

    Wow! amazing architecture! Great phots Ell!!

    October 3, 2013 at 10:03 am

Leave a Reply

